No Nama Alamat & Telepon Email
1 Dampit Jl. Semeru Selatan No 91 Kode Pos 65181Dampit
Telp. (0341)896274
kel-dampit@malangkab.go.id
2 Ardirejo Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 162 Kode Pos 65163 Kepanjen
Telp. (0341)398244
kel-ardirejo@malangkab.go.id
3 Cepokomulyo Jl. Anggrek No. 31 Kepanjen
Telp.(0341) 399788, 395595
kel-cepokomulyo@malangkab.go.id
4 Kepanjen Jalan Sultan Agung No.2 Kode Pos 65163 Kepanjen
Telp. (0341)7608883,395189
kel-kepanjen@malangkab.go.id
5 Penarukan Jl.Sultan Hasanudin No.17 Kode Pos .65163 Kepanjen
Telp. (0341)396150
kel-penarukan@malangkab.go.id
6 Kalirejo JL. Sumber Taman No. 02 RT. 01 RW. 04 Kalirejo-Lawang
Telp. (0341)426398
kel-kalirejo@malangkab.go.id
7 Lawang jl.sumbersuko No. 1 Kode Pos 65211 Lawang
Telp. (0341)426296
kel-lawang@malangkab.go.id
8 Candirenggo Jl. Kertanegara Barat No. 15 Singosari
Telp. (0341)458755
kel-candirenggo@malangkab.go.id
9 Losari Jl. Suropati No. 157 Singosari
Telp.(0341) 451002
kel-losari@malangkab.go.id
10 Pagentan JL.Sidodadi No.20 - Singosari
Telp. (0341)458251
kel-pagentan@malangkab.go.id
11 Sedayu Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 110 Turen
Telp. (0341)824311
kel-sedayu@malangkab.go.id
12 Turen Jl. Stadion Utara No. 02 RT.01 RW.15 Kel. Turen, Kec. Turen
Telp. (0341)824225
kel-turen@malangkab.go.id