No Nama Alamat & Telepon Email
1 Ampelgading Jl. Raya Tirtomarto No.67 Ampelgading
Telp. 851001
ampelgading@malangkab.go.id
2 Bantur Jl. Raya Bantur No.1460 Bantur
Telp. 841240
Bantur@malangkab.go.id
3 Bululawang Jl. Suropati No. 6 Bululawang
Telp. 833003
Bululawang@malangkab.go.id
4 Dampit Jl. Semeru Selatan No.23 Dampit
Telp. 896401
Dampit@malangkab.go.id
5 Dau Jl. Raya Mulyoagung No.200 Dau
Telp. 462764
Dau@malangkab.go.id
6 Donomulyo Jl. Raya Donomulyo No.62 Donomulyo
Telp. 881009
Donomulyo@malangkab.go.id
7 Gedangan Jl. Raya Hasanudin No.180 Gedangan
Telp. 871126
Gedangan@malangkab.go.id
8 Gondanglegi Jl. Diponegoro No 76 Gondanglegi
Telp. 879209
Gondanglegi@malangkab.go.id
9 Jabung Jl. Raya Sukolilo No. 1
Telp. 792132
Jabung@malangkab.go.id
10 Kalipare Jl. Raya Kalipare No.902 Kalipare
Telp. 311234
Kalipare@malangkab.go.id
11 Karangploso Jl. Kertanegara No.1 Karangploso
Telp. 461626
Karangploso@malangkab.go.id
12 Kasembon Jl. Raya Kasembon No 7 Kasembon
Telp. (0354) 326418
Kasembon@malangkab.go.id
13 Kepanjen Jl. Kawi No.50 Kepanjen
Telp. 395006
Kepanjen@malangkab.go.id
14 Kromengan Jl. Nailun Selatan No.85 Kromengan
Telp. 385069
Kromengan@malangkab.go.id
15 Lawang Jl. MH.Thamrin No.2 Lawang
Telp. 426065
Lawang@malangkab.go.id
16 Ngajum Jl. Ahmad Yani No.76 Ngajum
Telp. 396630
Ngajum@malangkab.go.id
17 Ngantang Jl. Raya Ngantang No.68 Ngantang
Telp. 521155
Ngantang@malangkab.go.id
18 Pagak Jl. Abdul Rajak No.1 Pagak
Telp. 311123
Pagak@malangkab.go.id
19 Pagelaran Jl. Suropati No.54 Pagelaran
Telp. 879429
Pagelaran@malangkab.go.id
20 Pakis Jl. Raya Pakis No.69 Pakis
Telp. 791548
Pakis@malangkab.go.id
21 Pakisaji Jl. Pakisaji No.32
Telp. 801286
Pakisaji@malangkab.go.id
22 Poncokusumo Jl. Wonorejo No.4 Poncokusumo
Telp. 787666
Poncokusumo@malangkab.go.id
23 Sumbermanjing Wetan Jl. Raya Argotirto No.88 Sumbermanjing Wetan
Telp. 871122
SumbermanjingWetan@malangkab.go.id
24 Singosari Jl. Tumapel No.38 Singosari
Telp. 458009
Singosari@malangkab.go.id
25 Sumberpucung Jl. Jend.Sudirman No.227 Sumberpucung
Telp. 385202
Sumberpucung@malangkab.go.id
26 Tajinan Jl. Raya Tajinan No.18 Tajinan
Telp. 751287
Tajinan@malangkab.go.id
27 Tirtoyudo Jl. Raya Tlogosari No.457 Tirtoyudo
Telp. 857203
Tirtoyudo@malangkab.go.id
28 Tumpang Jl. Tunggul Ametung No.5 Tumpang
Telp. 787211
Tumpang@malangkab.go.id
29 Turen Jl. Panglima Sudirman No.102 Turen
Telp. 824006
Turen@malangkab.go.id
30 Wagir Jl. Raya Parangargo No.54 Wagir
Telp. 804662
Wagir@malangkab.go.id
31 Wajak Jl. Panglima Sudirman No.96 Wajak
Telp. 827759
Wajak@malangkab.go.id
32 Wonosari Jl. Raya Gunung Kawi No.10 Wonosari
Telp. 370041
Wonosari@malangkab.go.id
33 Pujon Jl. Brigjend Abdul Manan No.8 Pujon
Telp. 524001
pujon@malangkab.go.id